Phone: Criminal and Traffic (440) 392-5900, Civil and Small Claims (440) 392-5883

| Address: 7 Richmond St. P.O. Box 601 Painesville, OH 44077

COURT STAFF

Administrative Staff
Kristy McBride Clerk of Court kmcbride@pmcourt.com (440) 392-5878
Chris Flood Chief Deputy Clerk cflood@pmcourt.com (440) 392-5886
David Washlock Chief Probation Officer dwashlock@pmcourt.com (440) 392-5869
Heather Clair Chief Bailiff hclair@pmcourt.com (440) 392-5873
Susan Germovsek Judge's Judicial Assistant sgermovsek@pmcourt.com (440) 392-5875
Probation Department
Ivonne Brickell Probation Officer ivonne@pmcourt.com (440) 392-5870
Angela Turner Probation Officer aturner@pmcourt.com (440) 392-5871
Victim's Assistance
Leanne Pike      Victim's Advocate       lpike@pmcourt.com (440) 392-5893