Prosecutor's Listing
Concord Township Zoning
Michael Lucas
(440) 942-6262
mlucas@wilesrichards.com
Division of Gas & Oil
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Dog Warden
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Fairport Harbor Village Police Dept.
James Lyons
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Fairport Village Zoning
James Lyons
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Grand River Village Police Dept.
James Lyons
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Headlands Beach Park
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Lake County Metro Parks
Russell Meraglio
(216) 687-1311
rmeraglio@reminger.com
Lake County Narcotics
Prosecuted by appropriate agency
 
Lake County Sheriff's Dept.
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Leroy Township Zoning
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Liquor Control
Ron Graham
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Madison Township Police Dept.
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Madison Township Zoning
Gary Pasqualone
(440) 466-4818
Madison Village Police Dept.
Joseph P. Szeman
(440) 354-4364
Szeman@hsklawyers.com
North Perry Village Police Dept.
Stephen Byron
(216) 292-5807
sbyron@smbklaw.com
O.B.E.S.
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
ODNR
Ron Graham
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Ohio Dept. of Public Safety (ODPS)
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Ohio Dept. of Taxation
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Joseph Gurley
(440) 354-3800
jgurley@rghk.com
P.U.C.O.
Ron Graham
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Painesville City Building Dept.
James Lyons**
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Painesville City Police Dept.
James Lyons
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Painesville Engineer's Dept.
James Lyons**
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Painesville Fire Dept.
James Lyons**
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Painesville Township Zoning
Jeremy Iosue
(216) 469-1974
jiosue@harvlaw.com
Perry Township Fire Dept.
James Lyons
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Perry Township Zoning
James Lyons
(440) 392-5932
cityprosecutor@painesville.com
Perry Village
James R. O'Leary
(440) 354-4364
Watercraft
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com
Wildlife
Ron Graham**
rongrahamlaw@msn.com

** For carbon copies of motions/filings for Prosecutor Ron Graham, email rongrahamlaw@msn.com