Address
7 Richmond Street
P.O. Box 601
Painesville, OH 44077
Court Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Court is closed on all State of Ohio recognized holidays.
Phone Numbers
(800) 800-8633
(440) 392-5900
Fax Numbers
Traffic, Criminal, Civil
(440) 352-0028
Probation
(440) 639-4932
   
Administrative Staff
Hon. Michael A. Cicconetti
Judge
392-5875
Nicholas Cindric
Clerk of Court/Court Administrator
ncindric@pmcourt.com
392-5874
Kristy McBride
Chief Civil Supervisor
kmcbride@pmcourt.com
392-5878
David Washlock
Chief Probation Officer
david@pmcourt.com
392-5869
Heather Thompson
Chief Bailiff
hthompson@pmcourt.com
392-5873
Diane M. Armstrong
Judge's Secretary, Admin.
darmstrong@pmcourt.com

 

Probation Department
Brickell, Ivonne
ivonne@pmcourt.com
392-5870
Polivka, Jane (Clerk)
jane@pmcourt.com
392-5872
Tompkins, David
dtompkins@pmcourt.com
392-5868
Turner, Angela (Part-time)
aturner@pmcourt.com
392-5871
Deputy Bailiffs
Luhta, Dave 392-5876
Rodecker, Brian 392-5876
Deputy Clerks (Civil)
Herakovic, Angela 392-5888
Maness, Joyce (Part-time) 392-5884
Rogers, Kelly (Part-time) 392-5890
Deputy Clerks (Traffic/Criminal)
Allen, Nicole 392-5879
D'Amico, Joseph 392-5885
Falvey, Judy 392-5880
Flood, Chris 392-5886
Kluk, Katelyn 392-5889
Kent, Debbi (Part-time) 392-5901
Miljak, Manuela 392-5881
Nau, David (Part-time) 392-5890
Poe, Debra (Part-time) 392-5901
Stover, Dawn 392-5887
Turner, Angela (Part-time) 392-5880
Victim's Assistance
Crook, Jamie
Victim's Advocate
392-5893